In the News…..


ImageTrue Confession:  I am fasting from tv since I love to hear the noise, watch ESPN Sportscenter (which is also the sponsor of my 2nd commerial) LoL-JOKE, and catches me up on the news and current affairs to give more time to hearing from God. While I have gotten several insights already, I woke up and almost reached for the tv.  Remembering I was fasting, witn my lip poked out  I said….I feel like Les Nessman from WKRP in Cincinnati…I NEED SOME NEWS! LOL
The truth is that he’s giving me all the NEWS, the Needed- Explanation- Wisdom-Strength I need for the next part of the journey. So whatever this means to you…….get your Les Nessman on today and find it in his word!

Leave a Comment.....

